Follow

Can I control how many times a participant access my content?

No, once a user has been authorized to access the content, you cannot control how many times he sees it. You can only remove the access.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk