Follow

How do i disable my account?

To delete your account complete the following steps from your profile page:

1. Open the Name, Bio and Privacy Section

 

2. Select Disable Profile to disable your account

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk