Follow

How do I cancel my plan?

To cancel your plan 

  • Go to plan manager in the drop down on the top right corner where your profile name is
  • Select your plan which you wish to delete and click manage
  • In the plan manager you will find the option to cancel the plan

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk