Follow

How long is Siminar available to a Student?

Once a user buys or joins a Siminar they have access to that content for life unless they request a refund, or if the course is on a scheduled availability (for example a session, or an availability duration), or a user is removed by the course facilitator. Facilitators may remove students at their discretion, please contact your course facilitator / author directly in this case.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk